annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scared

I’ve had a massive wave of anxiety sweep through me about daughter’s health which has been shit for years, literally years. She keels over after doing hardly anything and picks up every bug that shows its head in Sussex. Tomorrow she’s going to the doctor to try and get something defined but she’s already been tested from here to next Christmas and everything comes back as normal (apart from her health). So they call it fibromyalgia as she has joint pains, or sometimes long Covid. Which is medical speak for we don’t currently know what this is. Those of you of a praying nature, please pray for my daughter. I never think I believe in it till times like these. Or send good wishes or healing vibes. I’m scared. Thank you.

12:01 a.m. - 29.01.24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

J&S - 08.02.24
three - 05.02.24
Angela - 02.02.24
Purse - 30.01.24
Homes - 30.01.24

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter