annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Medical, yawn

I’ve been a bit slack with writing as I’m somewhat overwhelmed with medical shit right now. It’s crazy because I do feel OK, apart from the perennial knackeredness and the leg which goes off after too much of the wrong kind of exercise, but I currently have referrals to:
• the urgent cancer something or other – I saw the first two words and froze – I’ve had a letter saying don’t panic we’ll see you soon
• the hypertension clinic – because of the mental blood pressure
• the renal clinic – because of all the fucking drugs for the blood pressure
• physio for my leg – an actual date, hooray, it’s March, not too far away.
It’s all doing my head in. It’ll all be well in the end and if it’s not well, then it’s not the end.

12:10 a.m. - 21.02.24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Bill - 04.03.24
Five - 28.02.24
Trying harder - 25.02.24
- - 25.02.24
On My Radio - 22.02.24

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter