annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meh

It's been shit again - can't really say why - ha, as I wrote that all these things leapt into my mind - I must remember to keep telling myself that I'm doing OK with all this crap that keeps coming at me - even if I do keel over at some point, that's because I'm human, not because I'm weak.

The bloody dog's adult teeth are coming in alongside her baby teeth, discovered when she went to have the pre-op check before being neutered (harsh but necessary - there are too many puppies and I can't manage her having them nor can I manage her being in season and horny dogs arriving at our house from all corners of the county). The vet says if I leave the teeth, it will develop into all kinds of painful, expensive stuff, and if I have it done (baby teeth removed when she's already out for the neutering), it will cost several hundred pounds. I took out pet insurance after the last thing (eating something rotten on the beach and nearly dying), but it won't cover this as it's preventative. And I don't want to send my puppy to be operated on - she's a tiny baby creature...

I pranged my car and fucked up the tyre and the wheel, as well as shocking myself with the bang and the juddery horridness and all. 

I have no money. Like, up to my limit at the bank, not a single Christmas present bought. Nothing of any value whatsoever to sell - no jewellery, antiques, artworks. No cameras, or watches. Just a gazillion books that are worth a whole penny each

I became distracted by some awful auld shite on Channel 5 (the shame) and now it's really late and I didn't take the dog out...

1:07 a.m. - 06.12.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter