annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rest

Two days in bed. I have been under orders to GET SOME FUCKING REST, WOMAN. but like most people who ignore that, in the end my body said OK, see how you like this, motherfucker and gave me an unprovoked injury. I've just slept shitloads. I feel like since I've been gone someone's changed the font for when you're writing in wordpress - was it always like this?

I haven't left the house since Friday - madness. Nothing to say, or write about. It's like my memory has been wiped clean. OK,I'm off to set up a sourdough starter for a loaf tomorrow. Sleep tight, y'all

11:55 p.m. - 23.04.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Ectopic - 01.05.23
Two Swims - 01.05.23
Beach - 30.04.23
Now - 28.04.23
Better - 24.04.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter