annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good

It's been very busy today but I want to log that after two weeks of the exercise class I can now stand up from my very low sofa without using my hands to push me up. Ha. 

11:44 p.m. - 20.03.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Memories - 26.03.23
Food - 26.03.23
On This Day - 23.03.23
Mostly Telly - 23.03.23
Lucky - 21.03.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter