annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over

Today I am mostly grateful that today is over. It's been the first anniversary of the death of the son of one of my fellow Salty Grief Warriors and in wanting to support her I let myself get too caught up in imagining her feelings. All in my mind - I haven't actually seen her, but her and her boy have been right there in my mind all day and everything else has been annoying and pointless or both. And I've been late for everything, and fucked shit up by not completing it - like paying for parking on my phone but not pressing 'send', though I didn't get a ticket, two days in a row, I suppose I should be grateful for that and I am a bit. 

11:56 p.m. - 03.03.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Oh - 09.03.23
Too long; don't read - 08.03.23
Mental - 07.03.23
Lucky - 06.03.23
Swimming and Dancing - 05.03.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter