annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awful


  1. Lionel Shriver on Question Time banging on about immigrants as if she wasn't an immigrant herself. Sigh. Why does she get a platform? She's neither kind nor clever and I wish I could never hear her speak again. She's just said the police need to stop prosecuting people for using the wrong pronouns and get back to tackling crime. 

  2. I don't know why I always watch Question Time - it's always depressing and the Tories always just blatantly lie. 

  3. I hate them all. 

  4. These numbers are fucking annoying too.

11:47 p.m. - 16.02.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Wordy word words - 24.02.23
Yikes - 22.02.23
On the Phone - 21.02.23
SGW - 20.02.23
No - 18.02.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter