annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What? When?


  1. Not having therapy today has thrown me completely. I had it on Monday as she had something else today - I can't even remember what - did she say she had to be an expert witness in a court case or did I imagine that? Anyway, it's felt like Friday all day, but here I am and it's gonna be Thursday tomorrow. Proper fucked up. 

  2. I had lunch with my lovely grandson - I could snatch him up and make him live next door so I can see him all the time. 

  3. It was the first time I've been in Brighton for ages - I go to acupuncture there but right on the edge and I come straight home mostly. It's really like coming home - I never knew I loved the city till I lived there. But I do, I love the vibe on the street, the people, the architecture, the gulls, all of it.

  4. Before having another swim I spent an hour with G, who used to be my yin yoga teacher but she's really poorly. ME, fucking terrible. No cure, just waiting it out. 

  5. Now I have a waterproof watch and can time my swims, four minutes is a loooonnnnngggg time in that water. I think I may have been doing only two minutes before. Ah well. I'm glad the days are stretching out again, not so short. It was nearly five whenI got there today and the sun hadn't quite set - only a few weeks ago it would have been fully dark, 

12:32 a.m. - 16.02.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Yikes - 22.02.23
On the Phone - 21.02.23
SGW - 20.02.23
No - 18.02.23
Awful - 16.02.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter