annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photos

shirleyhaircut


 


jumperjan27


artroommuseum


 


harbouraniliki


 


crochetjan27


I'm having trouble formatting this - I'm so tired I thought I'd just do photos but now it's all gone weird. But there's Shirley with her new haircut; where I am with my knitting - on my way down the sleeve; the painting I did today at the art room in the museum; the art room in the museum after D had put all M's paintings on the wall; my temperature blanket


Keep safe, thank you for clicking on this.

11:19 p.m. - 27.01.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Knit knit knit - 07.02.23
Busy - 06.02.23
Still here - 05.02.23
Sleeve1 - 03.02.23
A bit sweary, soz - 30.01.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter