annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Knitting stff


  1. I had a brilliant day with J today. Honestly we're like sisters under the skin, so much in common, so much to talk about. 

  2. While showing her my knitting - the patchwork, no-sew sweater - I realised that I've fucked it up to some extent as all the 'squares' are different sizes. Madly different. There's no way I'm going to unpick it - I've already knitted the back and halfway around the front - so it'll look a bit mad but never mind. There are the right number of rows in each column so it'll be fine, just even more random. I think. I've knitted a square every evening since I decided to - five so far - but still no sign of my wool for the temperature blanket. 

  3. I paid to join the Zoe food thing and still haven't managed to actually start it as I can't begin to make sense of the results of my blood and gut tests let alone how they relate to my personal diet and what I should be adding to and subtracting from my diet. Ridiculous. Cost a bloody fortune but there you go. I haven't even tried to read it for over a week. 

  4. My dog is very smelly. I should bath her but I can't be arsed. 

  5. That's all I've got.


Night night xx

12:30 a.m. - 06.01.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Just One Thing - 10.01.23
Bed - 09.01.23
I got scars that can't be seen - 08.01.23
Busy - 08.01.23
Sunshine - 06.01.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter