annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Five

Five


  1. Therapy - good, going over the last session, the EMDR, planning the next one, next week unless life goes wild.

  2. Swim, in the sunshine with daughter, really fucking cold, felt mad for probably two minutes, thought fuck this, I won't do this again, then arrived at a calm place, loved it, stayed in a while, exhilarated, will def do it again.

  3. Came home, slept.

  4. Met my pal J (I know, I have probably twenty pals with names that start with J - Jay, Jo x4, Jane x2, Jan, Justine, Jen, Jenny, Jean, Judy, Jennifer, Jessie, Jess, Jim x2, Josh, Jessica, Joan, June, Jaki, Jodie, Jacob, Jude, Jose x3, Jeannie, Joel, Joe, Jon x2 - that makes 33! And they're just the ones on Facebook). (On my phone I also have Julia, Juliette and Jacyr, who is known as Junior but still J) Anyway, this is J from Vegas, well, from here, went to Vegas to be a showgirl in 1980, married an electrician who worked on the show, never came home. Except every year to see her family. And me. We had a meal and talked non-stop till we were both exhausted and we'll pick up where we left off next time.

  5. Fucking Hancock in I'm a Celeb. Unspeakable.

  6. 12:49 a.m. - 10.11.22

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Singing and stuff - 18.11.22
Weird shit indeed - 16.11.22
Poorly - 15.11.22
Weekend - 13.11.22
Sing song - 11.11.22

other diaries:

blueisnotred
strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
life-my-way
joistmonkey
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
outer-jessie
portlypete
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter