annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday

Since having the EMDR I still feel really emotional. Tired, sad, like I want to curl up somewhere safe and have my babies with me, all of them. Meanwhile it's cold and wet and the sea is wild and I'm stuck here with Bloke. I can't even bear to look at him. 

11:55 p.m. - 05.11.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Weekend - 13.11.22
Sing song - 11.11.22
Five - 10.11.22
If - 07.11.22
Today in Pictures - 06.11.22

other diaries:

blueisnotred
strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
life-my-way
joistmonkey
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
outer-jessie
portlypete
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter