annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bright

My friend Sarah B gave me the most lush, soft, green, cashmere garment, like a poncho but with sleeves, quite odd but so fucking soft, like a beautiful hug given to me by a dearest friend and I may wear it for the rest of my life. 


Then I went to art at the museum, which was also soft and welcoming and I forgot my proper paints so used my other set to paint this, only wildly bright colours but it's quite pleasing, I think: sheffpaint


That's all really. 


 

11:43 p.m. - 28.10.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Wow - 02.11.22
Yikes - 01.11.22
Walking in the Rain - 01.11.22
Clocks - 31.10.22
Swim - 29.10.22

other diaries:

blueisnotred
strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
life-my-way
joistmonkey
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
outer-jessie
portlypete
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter