annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3/5


  1. I'm doing the nasty cream to remove the cancerous patch on my nose. It's hard to keep anxiety at a reasonable level when using a cream with so many awful warnings all over the leaflet. They warn against getting it on fabric as it may not be removable by washing. I just find it scary. 

  2. I've done fuck all today. It feels like gravity has been turned right up, gluing me to the sofa. I did go and rescue Daughter who got stuck in a park with a soaking wet toddler and needed a lift home. I managed to walk round the park thereby fulfilling my 30 minutes walking for the Trussell Trust then came home and have barely moved since. https://trusselltrust.enthuse.com/pf/anna-mills

  3. British politics is still the most shameful it's ever been. 

  4.  

1:08 a.m. - 03.09.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Sad - 12.09.22
History - 09.09.22
Pan - 08.09.22
Five y'all - 06.09.22
Just - 05.09.22

other diaries:

blueisnotred
strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
life-my-way
joistmonkey
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
outer-jessie
portlypete
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter