annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Done

Really knackered, even more than usual. I had to accept that I won't be well enough to do the festival this weekend which has both really pissed me off, as I was looking forward to it, and is a massive relief, like putting down a massive backpack I've been carrying uphill. The guy was really cool about it - it's post-Covid fatigue, what can be done? Nothing except rest, which it turns out I'm not very good at. So it's an early night, no more waiting up to do Wordle. Night night xx

11:37 p.m. - 24.08.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

On this day - 01.09.22
Close - 30.08.22
A'ight? - 29.08.22
Friday - 27.08.22
BP mainly - 26.08.22

other diaries:

blueisnotred
strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
life-my-way
joistmonkey
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
outer-jessie
portlypete
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter