annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Three


  1. I went for a walk on the hills with my daughter and the dog then we all went to the beach. Me and D are both living in the sad place, wishing it was all different, wishing we were planning Sam's 44th birthday party, but we aren't, so wild and windy and nature and swimming is good.

  2. We're getting lots of raspberries, like a big bowlful every day and still loads more to come. My second favourite fruit, after blackcurrants. 

  3. I'm finally booked properly for the local, proper hippy shit festival next weekend. Two sessions of bookmaking, early afternoon on the Saturday and Sunday. I'm taking D, the young woman from the recovery centre to be my assistant and we're going on Friday so we're there, ready to be up and at 'em for 5 Rhythms at 9.45 on the Saturday morning. 

  4. Night night xx

12:41 a.m. - 20.08.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Friday - 27.08.22
BP mainly - 26.08.22
Done - 24.08.22
Happy birthday to you - 23.08.22
Surviving - 22.08.22

other diaries:

blueisnotred
strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
life-my-way
joistmonkey
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
outer-jessie
portlypete
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter