annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wants

There are things I wish and hope for.



  1. To regain some health and mobility before proper old age sets in. I'm going to pay for a steroid injection to cure my leg pain if I have to though it makes me LIVID to do so - this has been the plan all along, to cut the NHS so much that everyone who can will go private and fuck the rest of them shouldn't have been poor, should they? So I hope it doesn't come to that. I've joined a new campaigning group on twitter - a GP who's stood down to focus on campaigning to save the NHS. This is the email if you want to join in [email protected]

  2. To make real progress via therapy towards being more mellow, more at one with myself and my world

  3. To either leave Bloke or come to feel more positively about our relationship, even if we never return to being a couple as such. We've been pals for fifty fucking years, which is huge. But I do NOT want to spend the rest of my life living with him and moaning about him, or even worse, wanting to moan but not doing so for fear of driving my friends mad with it. Likewise

  4. Either to move house or to accept the negative aspects of here and properly enjoy the positives.

  5. To live to see an end to this vile profit-driven government and a return to some kind of decency and shared purpose, including proper moves towards a sustainable way of living for everyone.

  6. To continue to be inquisitive and creative.

  7. To get a kitten

  8. To finish a second draft of bloody any one of my manuscripts and send it to a fucking agent and/or publisher

  9. To find a final resting place for my darling girl's ashes and to make it a beautiful place for her to rest and for us to visit. 

12:27 a.m. - 29.07.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Sunday at the seaside - 08.08.22
Take two - 07.08.22
Just in time - 04.08.22
Quick Five - 02.08.22
In detail - 30.07.22

other diaries:

manfromvenus
melodymetuka
warmntoasty-
orangepeeler
blueisnotred
bantenhut
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
stellarrobot
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
marywa
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
narcissa
life-my-way
newschick
annanotbob
ottodixless
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter