annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exciting times

Well darlings, exciting times in UK politics, innit? I know I've been optimistic before, but honestly the resignations have been coming thick and fast so... I'd love it if he'd resigned by the time I got to the end of this but he won't resign. He's proved again and again that he's shameless and almost certainly won't go until he has no choice. But the rats are running off the sinking ship. 


In other news I'm quite a bit better and had a swim in the sea - hooray! It's so warm and lovely - well, warm for a British sea, not the same as the Caribbean, which let's face it is quite soupy. 


Another two junior ministers have resigned. Theo Clarke and Alex Chalk. Never heard of either of them, and it's a bit off, leaving it till almost midnight, but every little helps. 


Too distracted to remember what else I had to say... 


Nope, nada.


Buenas noches

11:10 p.m. - 05.07.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Me, me, me - 14.07.22
Hope - 12.07.22
Macca agai - 11.07.22
Creative - 08.07.22
Memorable - 07.07.22

other diaries:

manfromvenus
melodymetuka
warmntoasty-
orangepeeler
blueisnotred
bantenhut
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
stellarrobot
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
marywa
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
narcissa
life-my-way
newschick
annanotbob
ottodixless
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter