annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Neg

Look at me, writing early! It's not even dark yet. I tested negative this morning - woo hoo! Negative is positive in this crazy mixed up, fucked up world. I'm still knackered - I hung out some washing, cooked and ate some breakfast and then slept for another couple of hours. But being negative fees huge - me and Bloke aren't wearing masks all the time, which is a big bonus and I'll see Daughter tomorrow after what seems forever. 


Bloke has been a mixed blessing. He cooks but does nothing else unless asked, usually several times. I had a horrid night of fevers, alternating sweats and chills and asked him to help me change the bedding. He said yes, he always says yes, then carried on with what he was doing. I probably asked four times, but not its not till I get pissy that he does things. He's not walking the dog either. I've been fucking Covid positive, not meant to be out in the world, spreading it about, but he's not going to take her for a walk more than once every three or four days. She's mostly been asleep, pressed up against my side, so it probably doesn't matter, but you know me, I like a moan.

12:09 a.m. - 05.07.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Hope - 12.07.22
Macca agai - 11.07.22
Creative - 08.07.22
Memorable - 07.07.22
Exciting times - 05.07.22

other diaries:

manfromvenus
melodymetuka
warmntoasty-
orangepeeler
blueisnotred
bantenhut
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
stellarrobot
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
marywa
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
narcissa
life-my-way
newschick
annanotbob
ottodixless
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter