annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No

It's proper shit everywhere isn't it? I'm not saying anything about the US, not my place. I got really fired up about Columbine and how many since then? I can't imagine anything that will make a difference as the power is in the hands of those who want to keep it the way it is. And it's the same here - the power is in the hands of those who don't give a fuck about the rest of us, how many die, how many live lives of hunger and misery. It's too shit to contemplate as I can't see any hope of anything changing for the better.

12:39 a.m. - 26.05.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Alphabet - 31.05.22
Jubilee - 30.05.22
Art and that - 29.05.22
It's only words - 28.05.22
Writing things - 27.05.22

other diaries:

manfromvenus
melodymetuka
warmntoasty-
orangepeeler
blueisnotred
bantenhut
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
stellarrobot
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
marywa
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
narcissa
life-my-way
newschick
annanotbob
ottodixless
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter