annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just this

Another good day doing distracting stuff and avoiding some of the stuff I could well be getting on with, like changing my bedding, cleaning (anywhere), writing an email to Sophie Hannah to find out if her writing course is suitable for someone in my position, writing a letter to Son about stuff, setting up a whatsapp group to communicate with two people who aren't speaking to each other without prioritising either of them, pointing out that they're both upset, they've both inadvertently behaved unkindly but I know they love each other and I will NOT be stuck in the middle. 


Instead of that I dithered about doing fuck all till going off to a beautiful National Trust garden, mooching round there with my mate P, contemplating gathering elderflowers to make some cordial. Didn't as I'm off sugar at the moment. 


Came home, tried and failed to get a photo of at least one bird or bee flying, for today's photo-a-day prompt. Did an hour's Sunday yin, ate a big roast dinner, watched Gentleman Jack, then Grace, again.

12:33 a.m. - 23.05.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Art and that - 29.05.22
It's only words - 28.05.22
Writing things - 27.05.22
No - 26.05.22
Busy - 24.05.22

other diaries:

manfromvenus
melodymetuka
warmntoasty-
orangepeeler
blueisnotred
bantenhut
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
stellarrobot
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
marywa
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
narcissa
life-my-way
newschick
annanotbob
ottodixless
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter