annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dunno

It's Wednesday, therapy day, always massive. As I have been demonstrating my ability to look after myself, all of myself, including Little Me (aka inner child or whatever other label your therapist would like to attach to that broken part that howls like a baby at inappropriate times), it seems we are going to step out next week, into the thick of it. I feel both excited and scared. Especially since Shannon had such a powerful response to EMDR which is what I will be doing.


I came home, sat on the sofa for a bit, then went to bed. It's so good to be alone in the house. I did get up, water all the pots in the garden and make myself a smoked haddock fish pie for my dinner and since then I've ben trying to decide whether or not to sign up to Sophie Hannah's writing course.


https://dreamauthorcoaching.com/dream-author-programme/


I think it's good, but maybe this isn't the time. Which thought is followed by, Jesus, how much time do I think I have? Dunno, innit. 

12:56 a.m. - 21.04.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Car - 26.04.22
Graceless - 25.04.22
Three - 23.04.22
Bluebells Again - 23.04.22
Maybe - 22.04.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter