annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Done

I seem to have lost my mojo. Gone. Vamoosed. I don't really want to write but I promised myself I wouldn't only write when I feel good. It doesn't work like that line about families, that happy families are all the same but unhappy ones are more varied and interesting. It's phrased better than that but that's the gist of it. But losing my mojo is always the same - everything feels grey and I can't be arsed with any of it.


The kids got into a big fight during the mother's day lunch and now aren't speaking and I don't think Son is talking to me either. 


Too much heavy duty covid going round, govt still saying 'Wow! We did great! It's over!' just lying. The people I know who have it now are proper poorly, triple vaxxed, testing positive for twelve days in some cases, negative now but still wiped out. 215,001 new cases this weekend, no restrictions - do what you like, go to work even if positive. Bloke got back from Germany tonight, no restrictions coming back in, don't have to test or anything, come on down, we don't give a fuck.

12:08 a.m. - 29.03.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Minor Rant - 04.04.22
Reasons - 02.04.22
Cold - 02.04.22
Seven - 31.03.22
Winner - 30.03.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter