annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Windy

woodlandpath


This is my best picture from yesterday and in fact my best picture for a while. That's all I have to say today as tomorrow I'm probably going to be at home all day so I'll write then. Hope you're all OK, especially any Brits living in the path of the storms. I am so glad not to be living in that house by the river, below high water level. The worst of the winds are due at the time of the highest spring tide which is expected to increase its height by half a metre, which is a lot. I am afeared for my ex-neighbours and all the people in the houseboats.


I am grateful to live high on a hill in a solidly built, if ugly, house.

12:27 a.m. - 18.02.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Poppy - 23.02.22
Thinking about Glasto - 22.02.22
Still windy af - 21.02.22
Saturday - 20.02.22
After - 19.02.22

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
blueisnotred
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
joistmonkey
simeons-twin
annanotbob
ottodixless
life-my-way
jim515
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
portlypete
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter