annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rough

I'm feeling rough - achey, fatigued, headachey. I spent a lot of Wednesday and Friday with my pal SB who has now tested positive for Covid though I haven't. Two lateral flow tests, yesterday and today both came up negative, but because I log on to the Zoe Covid app everyday and report honestly on my physical health, I've been called to do a PCR test this afternoon. So I can't go to the bookshop end-of-pop-up party and if I test positive that'll be nephew's wedding out of the question too. I hope I'll be all right for Christmas at M's.

One of my irl pals who's also on wordpress reports that she's been unable to leave comments here. I had a look but couldn't make anything sensible out of the help section. I was going to ask if anyone else has had trouble leaving comments here, but of course if you have you can't leave a comment to tell me so. Too complicated for my poorly brain.

That's all I can manage to be honest, I do feel rough, more than I recognised when I wasn't trying to do anything. Back to bed for a bit.

Keep safe

xxx

2:23 p.m. - 12.12.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Soup and Wedding - 17.12.21
Stolen goods - 16.12.21
Walking - 15.12.21
Everyday Blessings - 14.12.21
Indoors again, miserably - 13.12.21

other diaries:

marywa
kelsi
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
strawberrri
dangerspouse
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
annanotbob
orangepeeler
simeons-twin
ottodixless
jim515
outer-jessie
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
stellarrobot
jarofporter
u-saved-me
blueisnotred

Site Meter