annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello

So I've moved the laptop into my art room to see if I can write in here. I don't like not writing - but I can tell already that my hands are making shadows on the keyboard so lights will have to be rearranged. Not now as it's gone midnight, so tomorrow. Or I have to write during daylight hours. That's the plan then - start tomorrow, during the day. And every day. Every day in August - let's see how that goes. I hope you're all well - I shall have a big catch up binge-read when I've done a proper entry tomorrow. Big hugs - I've missed you!

12:04 a.m. - 01.08.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Monday Monday - 09.08.21
Air signs, innit - 08.08.21
Sam's 40th - 05.08.21
Covid and stuff - 02.08.21
Bookshop and gratitude - 01.08.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter