annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I didn't wake up till midday today and I feel groggy and sleepy but can't let myself go to bed yet. This is a hard period in my life, doing the therapy, looking myself in the face and acknowledging who I am is fucking exhausting but I live in hope that it will take me to a better place.
I find I can't write about the usual stuff, and I'm not clear enough on the rest of it to be able to say anything so I don't know what's left.

11:59 p.m. - 06.06.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Voodoo Child - 07.07.21
Tuesday - 29.06.21
Theraping - 22.06.21
Meh - 15.06.21
Quick, just write! - 09.06.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter