annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No

I don't want to not write as it feels like another failure, but I'm teetering on a precipice and need to not examine it till there's not just a big black pit on the other side. So I'm saying nothing.
Three Good Things
1. A roof over my head
2. A warm bed in a room where I can and do shut the door behind me
3. A little dog

12:01 a.m. - 29.04.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Monday Monday - 10.05.21
fuck it - 07.05.21
Jab 2 - 04.05.21
Sunday Sunday - 02.05.21
Better - 01.05.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter