annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lethargy

I'm half watching a programme about Fleetwood Mac and it's made me half remember seeing them in Tonbridge in the 1970s, in a dusty hall with an audience of about twenty people when they were in between Peter Green and Stevie Nicks/Lindsey Buckingham, but when Christine McVie had already joined. Just looked for it online and there's no sign of it ever having happened. I can remember not liking it much, except her voice, but it being embarrassing with so few people. Maybe it was Chicken Shack. I went outside and smoked weed and drank and flirted and had to stop on the way home to be sick. And if it was all a dream I want a refund.

I looked up after-effects of coming off zopiclone and found that a period of "profound lethargy and depression" is to be expected after a week or two. Well. That's OK then. I was a bit scared but I can just sit it out. A few weeks. I'll probably keep popping in here to moan but hope to be back to some kind of whatever passes for normal soon.

xx

12:19 a.m. - 03.04.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Caring - 14.04.21
On the radio - 11.04.21
Yeah yeah - 08.04.21
Quick ten minutes - 06.04.21
Against the clock - 04.04.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter