annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Three

Three Good Things:
1. It was really good to see D the acupuncturist again. It's been a long time.
2. I walked from my appointment, three miles through the city and along the seafront. past where I used to live. I did get on a bus at one point, thinking I'd walked enough, but I got off a stop later as I wanted to be out in the air.
3. I feel really tired and quite low and I can't think of anything else but I do have a bed to go to and a roof over my head and a fridge full of food and that makes me one of the lucky ones.

12:37 a.m. - 07.03.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

On and on - 13.03.21
Falling down - 12.03.21
Ten days later - 10.03.21
More medical shite and some royal moaning - 08.03.21
Late - 08.03.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter