annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good day today.


1. I felt better after the tiredness of yesterday. Still a bit of tenderness in the arm, but tenderness isn't pain so all good.
2. I met Daughter in the park for a safe, socially distant, mental-health required walk in the rain. It was SO GOOD to see her. I took the dog who charged about all over the place as if she'd been locked indoors forever, rather than only having a short walk yesterday. Daughter thought she recognised a dog Shirley was chasing and she did, it was Brother's dog, now Sister-in-Law's dog of course, but it was them and that was fab too - it's probably a year since I saw her in the flesh. We walked round the park for ages until I just had to go home and eat as I hadn't had any breakfast, what with the intermittent fasting and all.
3. One of my paintings has been mixed with others from the recovery centre to make a video and entered into Grayson Perry's art club. Exciting!

11:28 p.m. - 17.02.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

RIP neighbour - 22.02.21
Sunshiney day - 21.02.21
Lost - 21.02.21
two weeks done - 19.02.21
Fast - 18.02.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter