annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just TGTT


1. I managed to get myself out onto the hills, but forgot my hat (wtf? It's the coldest day of the year, sub zero with a wind chill factor of -6 and I forgot my hat?) and mask, and the wind kept blowing my hood down, but fuck it, I hadn't thought I could do anything at all, so yay, go me. I have now walked 114.8 miles this year, which is not as much as I would have liked, but it's OK.
2. In the art group with Daughter she said, "Me and Mum are both writers, so... " and I felt my heart swell with pride at being referred to in this way, although I always (often) describe myself as a writer. Madness, I know. Writers write and I write virtually every day, so I'm a writer.
3. I'm still here, I am warm and safe, I have two amazing kids and a dear little dog and I will feel better soon.

xxx

11:01 p.m. - 11.02.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Fast - 18.02.21
Good day today. - 17.02.21
Feeling ropey - 16.02.21
Vaccine alarm - 14.02.21
Bella takes a walk - 13.02.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter