annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tough

It's so hard for us all right now. I have it very easy compared to so many but I can hardly keep myself afloat most of the time. Someone I know posted this: "... Hearing on the radio this morning that we should ‘consider exercising indoors if possible’ and ‘reconsidering if we need to go out at all...’ which I didn't hear myself but feels unbearable. I went to the beach again today, drove there, it was busy, loads of people but a strong wind and mostly keeping apart from everyone else, but sometimes not. I feel I should stop. I will try.

11:19 p.m. - 02.02.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Mostly moaning - 08.02.21
Stormy weather - 07.02.21
Day one of no sleeping pills - 06.02.21
Bag puss and that - 04.02.21
Living next door to Patti - 03.02.21

other diaries:

u-saved-me
aliannmil
jarofporter
orangepeeler
kelsi
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
annanotbob
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat

Site Meter