annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 250

Bit better today. Bloke was out all day which, it turns out, was just what I needed. I did self-care type stuff - no cold shower, a big brunch with a home made rosti/hash brown, an art session working on my portrait of Sam and a short walk on the prom as the sun went down. Plus lying on my bed reading my book. The portrait is really hard but it was lovely just spending time looking at Sam and the group was back down to the usual numbers, peaceful and soothing. Bed now.

Three good things:
1. Spent time with daughter. Good.
2. The sunset on the water, the waves, all that.
3. Bed, now.

xxx

11:06 p.m. - 19.11.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 258 - 27.11.20
Day 256 - 25.11.20
Day 254 - 23.11.20
Day 253 - 22.11.20
Day 252 - 22.11.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter