annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 199

I'd like to be able to come here and say that now I've got rid of the fracture boot, I'm feeling all light-hearted and full of joie de vivre, but I'm not. I can't be arsed with anything. Maybe part of it is getting the house sorted out a bit but still not wanting to really have anything to do with Bloke, nor he with me, and it feels like a prison sentence, for the crime of being stupid, or optimistic or fucked up or low self-esteem, or whatever it was that made me think moving in with him was a good idea. He's just done the loudest fart. Awful.

I did mange to get myself to Tuesday art group which was OK. We did Georgia O'Keeffe poppies, harder than I thought. After a quick walk on the beach with the dog I had a zoom poetry writing session but couldn't stay focused at all. I managed about 45 minutes then realised it was making me feel terrible to not be able to think so I left. Here's my poppies:

9:48 p.m. - 29.09.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 204 - 04.10.20
Day 203 - 03.10.20
Day 202 - 02.10.20
Day 201 - 01.10.20
Day 200 - 30.09.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter