annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I wrote this on my phone in bed last night; it wouldn't let me copy and I was too tired to write it again. I'll be back later, I hope.

Writing on my phone in bed after a shit day and Daughter on the sofa downstairs. Mental health crisis team, that sort of a day, for her not me. Yet.

I fell over yesterday – walking at speed in a grassy area of a country park and put my foot in a deep rabbit hole and went down hard, fucking to my ankle big time. Swollen, bruised, hurts etc. I intend to rest now but today I had to do family things including walking too far, using a stick again.
It’s been a year today since my daughter died. I still can’t believe it, can’t bear it, can’t accept it.

4:24 p.m. - 02.09.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 176 - 07.09.20
Day 175 - 06.09.20
Day 174 - 04.09.20
Day 173 - 04.09.20
Day 172 - 03.09.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter