annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 152

Quick 5


  1. I spoke to the doctor about doing this low carb, low calorie diet and she said she and her partner did the very same one and lost 44 kg between them (97lbs), which is shit loads. She said a bit of weight came back when they came off it, but not much as it teaches you how to keep on top of it. We agreed that I'd give it a go and report back next week.

  2. I had three swims again today, from three different beaches. One with N the ex-care home manager, one with Grandson and Daughter and one just with Daughter. She took this photo of me, which is OK. She made me laugh by saying it was  for my tinder profile. Oh yeah, that's just what I need94057250-FB1F-48AC-9F18-B2DD712AF94A

  3.  I've raised over £500 already for the hospice. Here's the link, should you want to donate: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/anna-mills5  I'm really enjoying posting a new picture (almost) every day and writing about it. It's going to be Sam's birthday on 22/8 and we're going to get together, me Daughter, GS and Son and do something, though we don't yet know what. We still have to decide on a place for her ashes, currently residing in my glass fronted cabinet, surrounded by her favourite teddy bears.

  4. My feet still hurt a lot and feel fizzy. I don't like it.

  5. The covid numbers are right up.

12:14 a.m. - 13.08.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 157 - 18.08.20
Day 156 - 17.08.20
Day 155 - 16.08.20
Day 154 - 15.08.20
Day 153 - 14.08.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter