annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 149

It's too hot.

I'm going to bed very soon.

Things I hadn't noticed that I don't do any more include meditating and keyboard practice.

My feet hurt, and my ankles.

Everything feels like total shit, though it isn't really, I expect.

I mean, for example, N, the ex-care home manager came to see me this afternoon and all is as well if not better than could have been expected in care home land which is a huge weight off me mind. I kept wanting to call them but couldn't because I had nothing to offer. It was great spending time with her - we're meeting again this week as she's scared to go in the sea so we have a date for a low tide introductory swim - only thigh deep, nothing to be afraid of.

I feel like mega shit though.

10:42 p.m. - 09.08.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 154 - 15.08.20
Day 153 - 14.08.20
Day 152 - 13.08.20
Day 151 - 11.08.20
Day 150 - 11.08.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter