annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 139

I phoned the hospice first thing this morning and they took it all so seriously that I've ended up feeling quite upset all day. I know there isn't a 'right way' to do grief, but I think there is at least one wrong way, which is where you store it all up in your body and it comes out years later, inappropriately and probably explosively and uncontrollably. Anyway, I have an appointment with a grief counselor on the phone next week. 

That's all I got today.

12:44 a.m. - 31.07.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 144 - 05.08.20
Day 143 - 04.08.20
Day 142 - 03.08.20
Day 141 - 02.08.20
Day 140 - 01.08.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter