annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 98

Today I WILL go to bed by midnight so this is quick as a quick thing from the planet quick.


  1. Yoga - I was the only person who turned up for today's restorative class on zoom and Leo, the teacher, made it just for me, for my sciatica, and anxiety and what have you - she knows me quite well - and at first I was in a panic thinking oh no, not just me and her, with her watching me on her screen, and I got myself in a state, but she started us off with a relaxation bit and then we were fine - I was fine, she had been all along - and it was bliss, bliss I tell you.

  2. Session with R - bloody hell - realised I forgot to pay him, went to bank site, couldn't log in - quoted an error code at me, said to call a number, recorded voice said due to virus they're no longer open 24 hours, try chat, blah blah, now it's midnight and I haven't even started.

  3. But I am going to bed as I am really tired and have to take notice of that and not just sit here till 2 am.


See you tomorrow xxx

12:02 a.m. - 18.06.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 103 - 22.06.20
Day 102 - 22.06.20
Day 101 - 21.06.20
Day 100 - 20.06.20
Day 99 - 18.06.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter