annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 88

Woke up late, fell back to sleep. Woke up again, even later. Staggered downstairs, started making my breakfast and shepherd's pie, simultaneously, as I'd promised I'd cook today. Felt weary, weary, weary.

Posted this on FB: "How can you tell the difference between being weary and needing to rest and being weary and needing to kickstart your system to get it going again? Genuine question - I alternate between the two and I’m still permanently fucking knackered"

Got an answer telling me to 'deep rest' for a few days. Went back to bed, fell asleep for four more hours. 

Stayed in bed. Came down to find a bit of writing to submit to the Thursday writing group for an anthology she wants to do - sent it as it was - too tired to edit. 

Going back to bed now. 

Stay safe. 

11:58 p.m. - 07.06.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 93 - 13.06.20
Day 92 - 12.06.20
Day 91 - 11.06.20
Day 90 - 10.06.20
Day 89 - 09.06.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter