annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 84

I've been doing the virus symptom check, where you sign in everyday even if your health is good. It's run by a university, can't remember which one, but it's legit. I reported fatigue and dizziness - well, I said I didn't feel entirely normal and those were choices that I ticked, for a couple of days, and then they sent me another request to go and get a test. I don't want to. So I didn't fill it in then this evening I started sneezing and straight into total hypochondriac paranoia - have I got a temperature or am I just cold? Is that a normal aching leg of a fat person who walked up a big hill or is it muscle fatigue, virus related. 

Or is it stress? Probably. But I booked a test. You can have a kit delivered to your house, so I picked that, but I couldn't begin to understand the instructions about how to deal with it to return it, but I expect it will make sense when I have it in my freshly sterilised hands.

12:12 a.m. - 04.06.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 89 - 09.06.20
Day 88 - 07.06.20
Day 87 - 07.06.20
Day 86 - 06.06.20
Day 85 - 05.06.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter