annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 73

I really tried to tidy up the little room today so that I can find what I need, have somewhere to put things other than on the table, and have room to do a big painting. All I've done is make it worse

9DEBD53C-6F63-4EE9-89CB-0039D3F0B395

It's a tiny little room with no space to make piles, which is the only way to sort things out. The wind was really strong again today, south-westerly, straight in the window if I had it open, or if not the sun, or if the curtains closed, too dark. It would probably have been better if I hadn't had a wee pipe first - I thought it would help, but it didn't.

I'm pissed off about politics today - can't be arsed to go into it all - Cummings should have been sacked or resigned - no sign of Johnson - where the fuck is he? No comment from him, but those other utter cunts supporting him,

 

12:40 a.m. - 24.05.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 80 - 31.05.20
Day 79 - 30.05.20
Day 78 - 29.05.20
Day 75 - 26.05.20
Day 74 - 25.05.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter