annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 65

I'm grumpy again because I fucked up the booking for the yoga nidra and couldn't get into the zoom meeting which is the highlight of my week these days. I haven't written any of it down so I have no idea what I'm booked on and what I'm not. Weeks fly past, though hours drag. 

It's all shit and I can't be arsed with any of it. 

11:17 p.m. - 15.05.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 70 - 20.05.20
Day 69 - 20.05.20
Day 68 - 19.05.20
Day 67 - 18.05.20
Day 66 - 17.05.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter