annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 46

Following yesterday's extraordinarily long walk, I've done pretty much fuck all today, apart from yin yoga with Gary, who extended it with a long nidra relaxation that's left me feeling very mellow and ready for my bed nice and early.

I'm all confused though as we had dinner at 4, which is just a bizarre time to eat a big meal - is that it for me till breakfast? Or what? It was hours ago so now I feel as if it's the middle of the night and it's not even eleven.

I've done a lot of keyboard practice - still struggling with Morning Has Broken - hope I drove next door mad with my plink plonk, fuck, pause, plink plonk, plink plonk plonk, fuck, as they drive me mad with their angry dogs who try to dig under our fence and not looking at me, never making eye contact or saying hello, even when we're getting out of our cars at the same time, ten feet apart. Fuck you neighbours, plink plonk fuck you. See, I told you the yoga had left me mellow.

I'm taking the very early night option and will be back in the mañana

 

10:44 p.m. - 26.04.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 51 - 02.05.20
Day50 - 01.05.20
Day 49 - 30.04.20
Day 48 - 28.04.20
Day 47 - 28.04.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter