annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 30

And the laptop started working again, didn’t even delete the beginning of last night’s post. I uploaded the video (which is pretty shit) to YouTube, all good, then bloke went to bed and the fucking internet stopped at once. Just on my laptop not on my phone which I’m using right next to it. I think he put a hex on it.
So this is just keeping my daily run going and saying all is well (ish) or at least it’s better now I did a long yoga nidra and am chilled.

Gonna write my entry in word and post it tomorrow morning. Keep safe xxx

10:33 p.m. - 10.04.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 34 - 15.04.20
Day 33 - 13.04.20
Day 32 - 12.04.20
Day 31 - 12.04.20
Catch up - 11.04.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter