annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 29

Wah! I’m half way through a post on my laptop and it’s frozen - going ping when I click on anything but not moving. I was trying to upload the video of the clap for the nhs workers I took this evening - even round here it was huge and incredibly moving - but that’s me done for now - I can’t do much typing on my phone as it’s all too small.
I hope you’re all ok- see you tomorrow xx

11:12 p.m. - 09.04.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 33 - 13.04.20
Day 32 - 12.04.20
Day 31 - 12.04.20
Catch up - 11.04.20
Day 30 - 10.04.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter