annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 25

Quick Five


  1. My dermatology appointment has been cancelled until further notice, but it was to sort out 'pre-cancerous cells' so what happens now? We wait for them to become cancerous or what?

  2. I danced 5rhythms this morning which always ends with stillness and I cried and cried and cried.

  3. Then I went to bed and stayed there for a long time

  4. Till I sat in the garden by the pond and discovered that the heron didn't eat all the fish, there are still quite a few. Maybe five or six. I'd seen one the other day. Good. Watching fish is soothing.

  5. This evening there was a yin yoga class from the studio I go to and it was quite annoying as the sound was muffled and the teacher was in a candlelit room - all very moody and nice but I couldn't be sure I was either hearing or seeing what she was on about so I was stretching myself towards it all the time, and didn't achieve the sense of all out calm and peace which is what I do it for. On the plus side I was doing it in the back room which opens into the conservatory and a big moon rose up in the sky as darkness fell and that was pretty cool.


 

10:55 p.m. - 05.04.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 30 - 10.04.20
Day 29 - 09.04.20
Day 28 - 08.04.20
Day 27 - 07.04.20
Day 26 - 07.04.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter