annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 22nd

Good things:


  1. I did the 5 rhythms this morning though it was very hard to get started. After about 25 minutes I realised I'd finally let go and was just lost in the music, letting my body move in any way it wanted. We danced for two hours - mine was slow, lots of swaying but afterwards I felt much better and went to bed and slept for a couple of hours.

  2. I had a good chat with Sister-in-Law who is rubbish with her phone and hadn't been ignoring me. We are fine.

  3. I don't know - there must be more, surely?


Not such good things:

  1. I am verging on hypochondria - or I have a temperature - I don't know - I am beside myself with fear of being very ill. Just had a Lemsip

  2. My first mother's day without my Sam and unable to see the other two though I spoke to them

  3. I can't eat, I'm so anxious. This is a shift from the comfort eating

  4. I'm scared to go out, even to walk Shirley. There are so many people. Bloke took her out today, but he doesn't follow good hygiene so it's no safer


That's all. Keep safe. Love xxx

 

10:43 p.m. - 22.03.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

March 27th Day 5 - 27.03.20
March 26th Day 4 - 26.03.20
march 25th - Day 3 - 26.03.20
March 24th - Day 2 - 25.03.20
March 23rd - 23.03.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter