annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feb 1st


  1. Been too busy, done too much, still got loads to do.

  2. Did a second art class with the woman in the beach hut, sea scapes, think I've got how to do waves now but haven't had time to practise - might do one now when I finish this but it's already 1 am and I'm knackered.

  3. Been to two of my pal J's gigs in the last two days. M and I were going to go to one but it all got muddled up so we got tickets for both. Last night was Improv in a tiny basement club in the city. J was fucking brilliant, loads of them were but not all. I had a big panic during the interval when the chat sounded like starlings chatter chatter chatter, faster and faster, louder and louder and I didn't like it and wanted to go home but managed to stay there and not say anything. The second half was good.

  4. Tonight was a singing gig, J was top of the bill in a venue behind a big pub. Not as intense, I liked it. The first act was a cellist, better than that sounds, J was fab - she's a very talented woman.

  5. Earlier Son was down  and we went to lunch, me, him, Daughter and Grandson. That's us now, that's all of us. Breaks my heart. I hope I don't get upset every time we get together or they won't want me to come.

  6. Bed now. Appointment with key worker at Recovery Centre tomorrow - I know, on a Sunday. Then yoga then nothing.

  7. Laters, xx

1:19 a.m. - 02.02.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Feb 8th - 09.02.20
Feb 6th - 07.02.20
Feb 5th - 06.02.20
Feb 3rd - 04.02.20
Feb 2nd aka 02/02/2020 - 03.02.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter